Kai DéVote Official

--- From Deep to Techno ---

The Idahoan (USA)

(© Chad Russel | theidahoandj.com | Picture & Text | Belegbar)

Based in Idaho and global in reach, The Idahoan is the Gem State’s only DJ focused on today’s best Progressive House and Psytrance music. Inspired by legendary DJs such as John Digweed, Sasha, Paul Oakenfold, Paul Van Dyk, and many others, The Idahoan draws on the modern progressive house and psytrance influencers that we started listening to in the 90's. Catch me every Wednesday at 8am MDT, 3pm UK, on @RaverholicsRadio and every 1st Sunday of the month at 10am MDT, 5pm UK, on @AtlanticProgression
I stream to my own channel at random.

The Idahoan mit Sitz in Idaho und globaler Reichweite ist der einzige DJ des Gem State, der sich auf die beste Progressive House- und Psytrance-Musik von heute konzentriert. Inspiriert von legendären DJs wie John Digweed, Sasha, Paul Oakenfold, Paul Van Dyk und vielen anderen, greift The Idahoan auf die modernen Progressive-House- und Psytrance-Influencer zurück, die wir in den 90er Jahren zu hören begannen. Catch me jeden Mittwoch um 8am MDT, 3pm UK, am @RaverholicsRadio und jeden 1. Sonntag im Monat um 10am MDT, 5pm UK, am @AtlanticProgression Ich streame zufällig auf meinen eigenen Kanal.

DJ Setup:  Pioneer CDJ-2000nxs2, XDJ-1000mk2, CDJ-900nxs, DDJ-SR2, and a DJM-2000

Homepage
Mixcloud
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Twitch
Youtube
TikTok
Printerest
Soundcloud


Back


 
E-Mail
Instagram